FiF-logos_R_Reversed Logo - text only

Sales Summit: Get Stocked, Sold & Put More In Your Pocket.

What you get: Live 75-minute masterclass and workbook

Time for live masterclass by timezone:

North America: Wednesday October 27th // EDT 6pm / MDT 4pm / PDT 3pm

Australia: Thursday October 28th// AEDT 9am / ACDT 8:30am / AWST 6am

Sales Summit Masterclass

What you get: Live 75-minute workshop and workbook

Live Masterclass time by timezone:

North America: Wednesday 27th October // EDT 6pm / MDT 4pm / PDT 3pm

Australia: Thursday 28th October // AEDT 9am / ACDT 8:30am / AWST 6am

Billing details

Your Products

Product
Quantity
Price
Sales Summit Live Masterclass & Workbook (#30509)
+
US$67.00
Sales Summit Recording & Workbook (avail Nov 1st) (#31421)
+
US$97.00

Your order

Product Subtotal
Placeholder
Sales Summit Live Masterclass & Workbook
  × 1
US$67.00
Subtotal US$67.00
Total US$67.00
ONE TIME OFFER
One-to-one once off 45 minute private session with Chelsea for extra sales strategy support to ease any pain you have right now and give you direction that’s specific to your business. Chelsea does not consult privately with anyone anymore - so this is a rare opportunity to speak with her 1:1 and leverage her successful global food and drink industry career; and her highly tuned intuition. You'll leave the session with deep insight and an action plan that would take you, on your own, years to gain. Please note this opportunity is only available on this page - it will not be offered again.
  • Pay with your credit card via Stripe.

TANYA JOVANOVIC

Foodpreneurs Formula® has had a positive impact on Stubborn Olive from the get go.

KAITLIN FITZPATRICK

The tight focus on growing a food business is a massive help.

EMILY HAM

Females in Food® keeps me accountable, steers me in the right direction, makes me feel like I’m not alone. It liberates and empowers me.

We Protect Your Personal Details

Our Site Has SSL Encryption

Your Data is Safe With Us