FiF-logos_R_Reversed Logo - text only

Sales Summit Masterclass

What you get: Live 2-hour workshop, session recording and workbook

Live Masterclass time by timezone:

North America: Wednesday 16th June // EDT 8pm / MDT 7pm / PDT 5pm

Australia: Thursday 17th June // AEST 10am / ACST 9:30am / AWST 8am

Sales Summit Masterclass

What you get: Live 2-hour workshop, session recording and workbook

Live Masterclass time by timezone:

North America: Wednesday 16th June // EDT 8pm / MDT 7pm / PDT 5pm

Australia: Thursday 17th June // AEST 10am / ACST 9:30am / AWST 8am

Billing details

Additional information

Your Products

Product
Quantity
Price
Sales Planning Masterclass (#30509)
+
US$67.00

Your order

Product Subtotal
Placeholder
Sales Summit Live Masterclass & Workbook
  × 1
US$67.00
Subtotal US$67.00
Total US$67.00
  • Pay with your credit card via Stripe.

TANYA JOVANOVIC

Foodpreneurs Formula® has had a positive impact on Stubborn Olive from the get go.

KAITLIN FITZPATRICK

The tight focus on growing a food business is a massive help.

EMILY HAM

Females in Food® keeps me accountable, steers me in the right direction, makes me feel like I’m not alone. It liberates and empowers me.

We Protect Your Personal Details

Our Site Has SSL Encryption

Your Data is Safe With Us